Laserfiche WebLink
NEWS RELEASE <br /> October 20, 2020 <br /> MASON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <br /> 411 NORTH 5th ST <br /> SHELTON, WA 98584 <br /> TO: KMAS, KRXY, SHELTON-MASON COUNTY JOURNAL, THE OLYMPIAN, SHELTON <br /> CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, NORTH MASON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, CITY OF SHELTON, <br /> ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, THE SUN <br /> RE: Mason County Recognizes 21 Employees for Years of Service <br /> Mason County proudly recognizes 21 County employees for celebrating work anniversaries of 10 years and <br /> more of service to Mason County: <br /> Sheriff's Office Public Works Superior Court <br /> 15 Years of Service 20 Years of Service 25 Years of Service <br /> Kelly Lafrance Bryan Chrisman Carolyn Putvin <br /> 10 Years of Service James Mclean Robyn Lockwood <br /> Brian Braddock 15 Years of Service 10 Years of Service <br /> Gary Sytsma Rachelle Osman <br /> Grant Dishon Monty Cobb <br /> District Court 10 Years of Service <br /> 40 Years of Service Loretta Swanson <br /> Patsy Robinson Auditor <br /> 20 Years of Service <br /> Support Services Susan Blankenship <br /> Treasurer's Office 40 Years of Service 15 Years of Service <br /> 40 Years of Service Becky Rogers Shannon McGregor <br /> Lisa Frazier Josephina Ormond <br /> Jill Tullar <br /> Prosecutor Dept. of Community Public Health Services <br /> 25 Years of Services Development 15 Years of Service <br /> Margie Olinger 20 Years of Service Casey Bingham <br /> Kathryn Chaussee <br /> The Commissioners applaud these employees for their dedication to Mason County and their years of <br /> service to our citizens. <br /> Sharon Trask Kevin Shutt Ray'dy Ngt erlin <br /> Commissioner Commissi her Commissioner <br />